Executive Committee

Executive Committee

2020-2021

Officers

Chair
Carly Chan
Email: 
carlychan@dwt.com

Chair-elect
Eriko “Elly” Baxter
E-mail: elly@baxterlawintl.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Monica Sham
Email: monica@heffernanlawgroup.com 

Immediate Past Chair
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: leonid@cascadiaip.com

Communications
Sara Xia
E-mail: sara@harrisbricken.com

 

Executive Committee Members

Linda Chu (2018 – 2021)
Email: lindychu@gmail@com

Qingqing Miao (2018 – 2021)
Email: miaoq@lanepowell.com

Jenny Salomon (2018 – 2021)
Email:jensal@microsoft.com

Francisco Gomez Olmedo (2019 – 2022)
Email: francisco.olmedo@klgates.com

Robert Richardson (2019 – 2022)
Email: robertr@pacificjuris.com

Ivana Guida (2019 – 2022)
Email: guida.ivana@gmail.com

Fred Rocafort (2019 – 2022)
Email: frocafort@gmail.com 

Prof. Dana Raigrodski (2020 – 2023)
Email: draigrod@uw.edu

Larry Ward (2020 – 2023)
Email: ward.lawrence@dorsey.com

Elena Dzhalazova (2020 – 2023)
Email: elenadzhalazova@dwt.com

Joelle Hong (2020 – 2023)
Email: jhong@perkinscoie.com

 

YLC Liaison

Brittany Fayette

 

BOG Liaison

Sunitha Anjilvel