The Membership List contains the contact information and practice areas of the International Practice Section members who have elected to list their information.  If you are a section member and you do not see your name listed here (and would like to), please contact Eriko “Elly” Baxter at Elly@BaxterLawIntl.com.


 

Name Contact Information Practice Area(s) Language(s) other than English
Cynthia F Adkins Adkins Plant Elvins & Black PLLC
4616 25th Avenue NE, Suite 725
Seattle, WA 98105
(425) 679-6209 cadkins@adkinsandplant.com www.adkinsandplant.com Life Sciences (biotech, pharma and medical device) and Tech
Randy Aliment Williams Kastner
601 Union Street, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 628-6661 raliment@williamskastner.com www.williamskastner.com Commercial Litigation, Education, International, Product Liability & Mass Torts
Jim Baunach Seed IP Law Group
701 5th Ave., Suite 5400
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 694-4816
jimb@seedip.com
www.seedip.com
Patent Law Some Mandarin
Eriko “Elly” Baxter Baxter Law International PLLC
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 2300
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 233-8700
elly@baxterlawintl.com
www.baxterlawintl.com
Business, International, Intellectual Property Japanese
Robert Bennett Law Firm Lhman
5220 163rd PL SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
(206) 465-9798
bennett@internationallawyers.ch
Family Law (Local & International), International Arbitration, International Private Law, Offshore Asset Protection & Recovery Swedish, German
Doug Boling (360) 223-1230 doug.boling@american.edu www.linkedin.com/pub/doug-boling/12/822/190/ Criminal, General Business/Corporate, International Transactions, Regulatory Compliance, Human Rights, Professional Liability  Arabic, French
Michael Bond Schedler Bond PLLC
2448 76th Ave. SE, Suite #202
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 257-5440 michael@bondschambers.com schedlerbond.com Litigation, Arbitration
Steve Cho AMPACC Law Group, PLLC
6100 219th Street SW, Suite 580
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
(425) 348-3500
steve@ampacc.com
www.ampacc.com
Patent Korean
Richard Vronick Christensen Christensen Law International
1000 S. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas NV, 89107
(415) 881-7309
richard@christensenlawintl.com
www.christensenlawintl.com
Business, Litigation, Immigration Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese (Elementary)
Jenny Coates Jenny Coates Law
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 447-1467 jenny@jennycoateslaw.com www.jennycoateslaw.com International Tax, Domestic Tax, General Corporate, Business Law
Makiko Coffland Cascadia Intellectual Property
12360 Lake City Way NE, Suite 501
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 381-3900 makiko@cascadiaip.com www.cascadiaip.com Patent, Trademark, Copyright, and IP Transactions Japanese
Cecilia Cordova Pacific Alliance Law, PLLC
601 Union Street, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 652-3592 cecilia@cordovalawfirm.com www.pacificalliancelaw.com Business Transactions, M&A, Tax Reorganizations, IP Licensing
Salah Dandan Dandan Law
8201 164th Ave. NE, Suite 200
Redmond, WA 98052
salah@dandanlaw.com International Business Transactions, Technology Arabic, French
Peter R. Day Mercer Island Arbitration Chambers Int’l LLC
6915 SE 33rd Street
Mercer Island, WA 98040-3323
(206) 232-6510
peterrday@comcast.net
www.MercerIslandArb.com
Dispute Resolution, ADR, Arbitration French, German
Pradnya Desh Desh International Law
11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 260
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 312-6168
pdesh@deshlaw.com www.deshlaw.com
International Business Law French, Marathi
Matthew Dresden Harris & Moure
600 Stewart Street, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 224-5657 matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com www.harrismoure.com China Law, International Transactions, Media and Entertainment Mandarin, French, conversational Thai
Paul Eklund #7 Eklund Road, P.O. Box 547
Winthrop, WA 98862
(206) 459-4482
eklund.adr@gmail.com www.letmylightshine.org
International Business, Employment Law, Business Litigation, Probate-Trust-Guardianship Spanish, Swedish, French, Portuguese
Drew Foerster (206) 619-4069
drew@dfoerster.com
Business Employment, IP Law
Dorothy K. Foster Foster Law Group, PLLC
355 Ericksen Ave., Suite 401
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110; and
800 Fifth Ave., Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 686-7400 dfoster@fosterlawgroup.com www.fosterlawgroup.com International Estate Planning, Estates and Trusts; International Charitable Organizations and Charitable Giving
Mehrdad Ghassemieh Harlowe & Falk LLP
One Tacoma Avenue North
Suite 300
Tacoma, WA 98403
(253) 284-4424
mghassemieh@harlowefalk.com
www.harlowefalk.com
International Tax Consulting, International M&A, International Estate Planning Farsi
Albert Katsuaki Gustafson Albert Gustafson, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 28
Clinton, WA 98236
(360) 969-6582
ananda@gol.com
www.anandalaw.com
International Transactions – Asia and Europe Japanese, Spanish
Michelle Hitomi Hansen Suquamish Tribe, a federally recognized Indian Tribe
P.O. Box 498
Suquamish, Washington 98392
main line (360) 598-3311
direct line (360) 394-8490 mhansen@suquamish.nsn.us www.suquamish.nsn.us
Indian Law, Government Administration, Business Law, Treaty Rights and Cultural Resources Protection, Employment Law Japanese
Dan Harris Harris & Moure
600 Stewart Street, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 224-5657
firm@harrismoure.com www.chinalawblog.com
China
Tracy M Heims Apex Juris, pllc
12733 Lake City Way Northeast, Suite 101
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 664-0314
tracy@apexjuris.com www.apexjuris.com
Intellectual Property
KoKo Y. Huang Jackson Lewis LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 405-0404 koko.huang@jacksonlewis.com www.jacksonlewis.com Business Immigration & Employment Mandarin Chinese, Shanghai dialect
Frederick J. Kaplan Landesa kaplanfj@gmail.com International Human Rights French, Portuguese, Spanish
Leonid Kisselev Cascadia Intellectual Property
12360 Lake City Way NE, Suite 501
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 381-3900
leonid@cascadiaip.com
www.cascadiaip.com
Intellectual Property: Patents and Trademarks Russian
Monica Langfeldt Langfeldt Law, PLLC
2560 5th Ave. W
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 713-2365 monica@langfeldtlaw.com www.langfeldtlaw.com International, Federal, State and Local Tax. Corporate Formation, Corporate Counsel. Tax-Exempt and Non-Profit Organizations Norwegian
Jonathan M. Lloyd Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 622-3150
jonathanlloyd@dwt.com
www.dwt.com
International Arbitration, Commercial Litigation
Hansi Men HM Law Group, PLLC
11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 263
Bellevue, WA 98004
(206) 802-8865
hmen@hmenlaw.com
http://hmenlaw.com
EB-5 Fiance, Immigration, Corporate, Real Estate Chinese
Fraser Mendel FM Legal Group PS
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2950
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 552-8019 frasermendel@fmlegalgroup.com
www.fmlegalgroup.com
International Transactions, Licensing, Corporate, China Mandarin Chinese
John L. Mericle Harris, Mericle & Wakayama
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98164
(425) 742-3985
jbmericle@comcast.net
www.hmwlaw.com
Cross-Border Securities Regulation
Qingqing Miao Shatz Law Group
999 Third Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 265-1225
qmiao@shatzlaw.com www.shatzlaw.com
Business, Immigration Mandarin Chinese
Chris Nicoll Nicoll Black & Feig PLLC
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 838-7546
cnicoll@nicollblack.com
www.nicollblack.com
Maritime Law, Admiralty, Transportation Law, Complex Litigation
Niloufar (Nilly) Park Impact Law Group PLLC (206) 457-4119
npark@impactlawgroup.com
www.impactlawgroup.com
Business and Corporate, International Transactions, Regulatory Compliance, Alcoholic Beverage, Import/Export, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) Farsi/Persian
Daniel R. Prince Prince Legal (503) 930-9085
dan@princelegal.co
www.princelegal.co
Law for early stage businesses and startups that want to change the world Spanish, basic Vietnamese
Bruce A. Ritzen King County Council
W-1202, King County Courthouse
516 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 477-1026 bruce.ritzen@kingcounty.gov Government (legislative) – write and edit legislation a tiny bit of French
Bill Robinson William T. Robinson PLLC
14432 SE Eastgate Way
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 285-2318
wtr@wtrobinson.com www.wtrobinson.com
International Corporate and Business Law, Technology Development and Protection, Business Formation and Contracting, Trade and Investment in Russia, Joint Ventures and Foreign Commercial Transactions, International Legal Compliance
Melvyn J. Simburg Simburg, Ketter, Sheppard & Purdy, LLP
999 Third Ave., Suite 2525
Seattle, WA 98104-4089
(206) 382-2600
msimburg@sksp.com
www.sksp.com
IP (trademark, copyright, personality rights, trade secret) Cross-Border Transactions (sales, licensing, joint ventures, contract manufacturing, investment) ADR (arbitration, mediation, both as advocate and as a neutral) Business Litigation conversational Spanish
Scott Snyder Larson Berg & Perkins, PLLC
105 North Third Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 457-1515
scott@lbplaw.com
Business/Corporate, Estate Planning, International Business Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, basic French
Amrita Srivastava Desh International Law
11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 260
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 242-3394
amrita@deshlaw.net
www.deshlaw.com
Business Transactions, IP Licensing Hindi
Yohei Suda The Law Office of Yohei Suda
Tokyo, Japan
+81-(0)3-5981-5533
suda@suda-law.net
www.suda-law.net
General Japanese, French
Cynthia Sullivan-Brown Sullivan-Brown Law Office PLLC (206) 260-1772
cynthia@sullivanbrownlaw.com
www.sullivanbrownlaw.com
US Export, International Transactional Limited French, Spanish
Tom Tanaka Port of Seattle
P.O. Box 1209
Seattle, WA 98111
(206) 787-3000 tanaka.t@portseattle.org www.portseattle.org Real Estate, Transportation, Municipal
Jay M. Tyndall Jay M. Tyndall, Attorney at Law
20611 Bothell-Everett Highway #E114
Bothell, WA 98012
(425) 485-8503 jtyndall@transjurlex.com www.transjurlex.com General Commercial Law, Non-patent Intellectual Property Law, Contract Law
Tahl Tyson Littler Mendelson P.C.
One Union Square
600 University Street, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101-3122
(206) 381-4924
ttyson@littler.com
www.littler.com
International Employment Law, UK and EU Employment Law (Admitted as a UK Solicitor), EU Data Protection French
Norma Linda Ureña Ureña Law Offices, PLLC
720 Third Avenue, Suite 2110
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 440-3000
norma@urena-law.com
www.urena-law.com
Family Law Spanish, Arabic
J. Dino Vasquez Karr Tuttle
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 223-1313 dvasquez@karrtuttle.com www.karrtuttle.com ITAR, EAR Compliance, Customs and Import, Anti-Dumping Reviews, Commercial Litigation Some French and Spanish
Frederic P. Vimeux Global exCounsel LLP
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 227-1266 frederic@globalexcounsel.com www.globalexcounsel.com International, Corporate, Commercial, Real Estate French, conv. Spanish
Megan Vogel Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 757-8258
meganvogel@dwt.com
www.dwt.com/people/meganvogel/
Immigration Spanish
Thomas A. Waite Thomas A. Waite, Attorney at Law, PLLC
P.O. Box 15262
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 669-8087
tawaite@comcast.net
Commercial, Contracts, Environmental, International Law French, Spanish
Bonnie Stern Wasser Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
320 W. Galer Street, Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 282-2279 bonnie@bswasserlaw.com www.bswasserlaw.com Immigration and Nationality Law Emphasizing Business, Investor and Start-up Visas, Workplace Compliance, Family Immigration (including LGBT Families), US Citizenship and Naturalization Matters, and Military Related Immigration and Citizenship French
Todd T. Williams Corr Cronin Michelson Baumgardner & Preece
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3900
Seattle, WA 98154
(206) 625-8600
twilliams@corrcronin.com
www.corrcronin.com
Anti-Corruption Compliance; Data Security; Internal Investigations; Commercial Litigation Spanish
Krista Wittman Cascadia Intellectual Property
12360 Lake City Way NE, Suite 501
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 381-3900
krista@cascadiaip.com
www.cascadiaip.com
Intellectual Property, including patents and trademarks
Max Yoshimura Washington International Law Group
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98154
(206) 684-9499
info@wilg.us
www.wilg.us
Corporate, Business, Tax Japanese
Stephen Zirschky WatchGuard Technologies, Inc.
505 5th Ave. South, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
(425) 773-0103 steve.zirschky@watchguard.com International, Corporate, Business Law