Executive Committee

2017-2018

Officers

Chair
Matthew Dresden
Email: matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com

Chair-elect
Holly Vance
Email: holly.vance@gatesfoundation.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: leonid@cascadiaip.com

Immediate Past Chair
Bernard Shen 
Email: bernshen@microsoft.com

Communications
Eriko “Elly” Baxter
E-mail: elly@baxterlawintl.com

BOG Liaison
TBA

YLC Liaison
Monica Sham

 

 

Executive Committee Members

Joaquin Hernandez (2015 – 2018)
Email: joaquin.hernandez@bemeyers.com

Linda Chu (2015 – 2018)
Email: lchu@nbbj@com

Carly Chan (2016 – 2019)
Email: carlychan@dwt.com

Francisco Gomez Olmedo (2016 – 2019)
Email: francisco.olmedo@klgates.com

Megan Lutes (2017 – 2020)
Email: mmfouty@comcast.net

Prof. Dana Raigrodski (2017 – 2020)
Email: draigrod@uw.edu

Larry Ward (2017 – 2020)
Email: ward.lawrence@dorsey.com

Chris Pothering (2017 – 2020)
Email: chris.pothering@expediters.com

Joe Stockton (2017 – 2019)
Email: jstockton@schwabe.com

Qingqing Miao (2017 – 2018)
Email: miaoq@lanepowell.com