Executive Committee

2018-2019

Officers

Chair
Holly Vance
Email: holly.vance@gatesfoundation.org

Chair-elect
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: leonid@cascadiaip.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Monica Sham
Email: monica@heffernanlawgroup.com 

Immediate Past Chair
Matthew Dresden
Email: matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com

Communications
Eriko “Elly” Baxter
E-mail: elly@baxterlawintl.com

 

BOG Liaison
Paul Swegle

YLC Liaison
Brittany Fayette

 

Executive Committee Members

Carly Chan (2016 – 2019)
Email: carlychan@dwt.com

Francisco Gomez Olmedo (2016 – 2019)
Email: francisco.olmedo@klgates.com

Joe Stockton (2017 – 2019)
Email: jstockton@schwabe.com

Megan Lutes (2017 – 2020)
Email: mmfouty@comcast.net

Prof. Dana Raigrodski (2017 – 2020)
Email: draigrod@uw.edu

Larry Ward (2017 – 2020)
Email: ward.lawrence@dorsey.com

Chris Pothering (2017 – 2020)
Email: chris.pothering@expediters.com

Linda Chu (2018 – 2021)
Email: lchu@nbbj@com

Qingqing Miao (2018 – 2021)
Email: miaoq@lanepowell.com

Jenny Salomon (2018 – 2021)
Email:jensal@microsoft.com