International Practice Section

General Mailbox
webadmin@globalgavelnews.org

 

Executive Committee

2019-2020

 

Officers

Chair
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: leonid@cascadiaip.com

Chair-elect
Carly Chan
Email: carlychan@dwt.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Monica Sham
Email: monica@heffernanlawgroup.com 

Immediate Past Chair
Holly Vance
Email: 
holly.vance@gatesfoundation.orgm

Communications
Eriko “Elly” Baxter
E-mail: elly@baxterlawintl.com

 

Executive Committee Members

Megan Lutes (2017 – 2020)
Email: mmfouty@comcast.net

Prof. Dana Raigrodski (2017 – 2020)
Email: draigrod@uw.edu

Larry Ward (2017 – 2020)
Email: ward.lawrence@dorsey.com

Chris Pothering (2017 – 2020)
Email: chris.pothering@expediters.com

Linda Chu (2018 – 2021)
Email: lindychu@gmail@com

Qingqing Miao (2018 – 2021)
Email: miaoq@lanepowell.com

Jenny Salomon (2018 – 2021)
Email:jensal@microsoft.com

Francisco Gomez Olmedo (2019 – 2022)
Email: francisco.olmedo@klgates.com

Robert Richardson (2019 – 2022)
Email: robertr@pacificjuris.com

Ivana Guida (2019 – 2022)
Email: guida.ivana@gmail.com

Fred Rocafort (2019 – 2022)
Email: frocafort@gmail.com 

 

YLC Liaison

Brittany Fayette

 

BOG Liaison

Sunitha Anjilvel