International Practice Section General Mailbox

webadmin@globalgavelnews.org

 

Executive Committee

2016-2017

Officers

Chair
Bernard Shen 
Email: bernshen@microsoft.com

Chair-elect
Matthew Dresden
Email: matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: leonid@cascadiaip.com

Immediate Past Chair
Fraser Mendel
Email: frasermendel@mendelowens.com

Communications
Eriko “Elly” Baxter
E-mail: ebaxter@deshlaw.com

BOG Liaison
Mario Cava

YLC Liaison
Monica Sham

Executive Committee Members

Joaquin Hernandez, Position #1 (to 2018)
Email: joaquin.hernandez@bemeyers.com

Linda Chu, Position #2 (to 2018)
Email: lchu@nbbj@com

Carly Chan, Position #3 (to 2019)
Email: carlychan@dwt.com

Francisco Gomez Olmedo, Position #4 (to 2019)
Email: francisco.olmedo@klgates.com

Holly Vance, Position #5 (to 2017)
Email: holly.vance@gatesfoundation.org

Megan Lutes, Position #6 (to 2017)
Email: mmfouty@comcast.net